Our Team

Nela Gorechan – Owner
nela@cedarmillswichita.com
316-393-5259

Jennifer Vieux – Property Manager and Owner Liaison
Jennifer@cedarmillswichita.com
316-636-9339

Danielle Maples – Property Manager WSU Office
Danielle@cedarmillswichita.com
316-612-9948

Brooke Hattabaugh – Property Manager WSU Office
brooke@cedarmillswichita.com
316-612-9948

Heather Magby – Property Manager
Finn Lofts and 520 Commerce Agent
heather@cedarmillswichita.com
316-636-9339 Ext. 203

Jeni Wiegand – Property Manager
jeni@cedarmillswichita.com
316-636-9339

Megan Lamb – Property Manager
megan@cedarmillswichita.com
316-636-9339

Greg Fisher – Maintenance
greg@cedarmillswichita.com
316-300-6840

Earl Hummel – Maintenance
earl@cedarmillswichita.com
316-300-6840

James Hattabaugh – Maintenance
james@cedarmillswichita.com
316-300-6840

Michael French – Accounting
Michael@cedarmillswichita.com
316-636-9339